CLOSE X

Kontakt

Patric Wester

Managing Director & Club Director

+ 46 (0) 76 339 79 35

patric.wester@brohofslott.se

Jennilee Lundmark

Front Desk & Bookings

+46 (0) 8 545 279 90

jennilee.lundmark@brohofslott.se

Kalle Edberg

Sales Manager

+ 46 (0) 70 215 26 18

kalle.edberg@brohofslott.se

Emelie Lind

Sales & Events

+ 46 (0) 70 273 49 96

emelie.lind@brohofslott.se

George Reispass

Sales Consultant Corporate

+ 46 (0) 70 634 16 84

george.reispass@brohofslott.se

Annika Gustavsson

Financial Assistant

+ 46 (0) 8 545 279 96

annika.gustavsson@brohofslott.se

Jonas Lindgren

Course Manager

+ 46 (0) 70 726 70 72

jonas.lindgren@brohofslott.se

Björn Örås

Founder & Chairman

+ 46 (0) 70 526 79 97

bjorn.oras@brohofslott.se

Viktor Gustavsson

Head Pro - VG Golf Academy

070-512 26 71

viktor@vggolfacademy.se

Johan Fredriksson

Pro

070-858 40 15

johanpro@live.se

Niklas Rödin

Facility Manager

+46 (0)70 555 88 27

niklas.rodin@brohofslott.se

Daniel Tegeland

Restaurant manager

+ 46 (0) 8 545 27980

restaurangen@brohofslott.se

Magnus Ericsson

Restaurant manager

+ 46 (0) 8 545 27980

restaurangen@brohofslott.se

Caroline Ericsson

Head of event and economy for Bro Hof Slott Restaurant

+ 46 (0) 8 545 27980

restaurangen@brohofslott.se

Gerth Gardsäter

Marshal, Member & Guest Service

+ 46 (0) 709 99 52 46

gerth.gardsater@brohofslott.se

Anders Hjelmtorp

Marshal, Member & Guest Service